California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/09/12, 11:35 am

I have 5 acres with mobile home in rural fresno county. My parents are retired and have an rv parked on property. We received a letter from. County telling us they cannot occupy an rv. There are many rvs in this unincorporated area how can we get around this. I help take care of them but they need their own space.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search