Illinois  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
4/13/11, 4:22 am

Legal Question


When I was 4 my brother (who is 3 years older than me) tried to have sex with me. He has tried watching me change and stuff for about 5 years. This last summer he tried video taping me while I was changing my clothes. He is in special ed classes although he is only a slow reader. He is 18 I am 15 and I hate being home because I'm scared of what could happen.

Is this considered sibiling incest? What can I do so I don't have to leave my parents?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search