Colorado  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/25/12, 3:00 pm

Legal Question


In 1995 I was charged with Contributing to the delinquency of a minor. I was sentenced to 3 years probation, 20 hours of community service, and $1045.00 in fines. In Nov. of 1997 I had everything done and my probation officer filed a motion to terminate case and the judge granted the motion. Would this still be in my crimenal file and how would I find out. Other companies have run background checks on me and did not find it.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search