Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
My 2 children (15/16) were involved in an auto accident, they were both passengers. The SUV they were in was T-boned and due to both vehicles speeding their SUV rolled 3 times, took down 2 trees and ended upside down. My daughter was taken to hospital by ambulance with neck pain and a large gash in her head which needed sutures. Since then both kids have had MRI's which resulted in my daughter having loss to the curve in her neck and my son has 3 bulging discs. They have been seeing a chiropractor for treatment. They are now finished with treatment and the dotor said that they are OK now but could have further issues later in life. I am told I should hire a lawyer as we have a good case for a claim but I cannt seem to get any answers of compensation. Can you please tell me what sort of compensation they could receive from this sort of accident.


