California  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 9:37 pm

Legal Question


about 1hr ago my 15 year old child was at molly stones getting food with family member kiara a 12 year old child they moved to the deli to get meat and the 12 year old placed a drink on this shelf at the bottem of the frezzer thin left to get a cart my 15 year old stayed to grab the meat and walked up to the frezzer to grab it her pures knocked the drink over and she didnt notice at that time the man behinde her picked it up later they payed for the food seprate my 15 year old walked out side by her self to sit and wait this lady named renne who worked there stared talking to her saying i know what you did my child was confused and scard the woman thin said stay hear and wait for your friend to come so i can talk to her to kiara thin came out the store and the lady started talking to her saying im gonna call the police at that time my child and family member got scard the lady was cuseing a seen my child was shocked she finaly let them leave and said as she walked away she said next time all call the police and your parents my child did nothing wrong that lady saw a two young black girls and thought theft what should we do from here and did that lady do anything wrong legal


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search