California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I am 24hrs away from going to trial with no experts because my lawyer started saying i needed them only weeks before trial and that I was going to have to pay huge sums of money for their services. I paid for the doctors but their testimony is not what we expected mostly due to the nondisclosure of my medical records from the night of the accident and some mistakes made by my lawyer . I have been injured from airbag non deploy and need more exams and some medical records anylized and proper disclosure of my medical history before the trial which I thought would be covered by the contingency contract.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


