California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
3/30/11, 1:48 pm

Legal Question


I have 2 immigration questions about filing my i130 and i 485.

1-Do i file under my maiden name which i have not yet changed legally or my married name?

2-when i photocopy my canadian birth certificate it says null all over it as some sort of security feature. do i send it in that way or should i scan it first then print it as to not show the null and not raise any red flags?

thank you!!!!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search