California  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
3/17/11, 8:10 am

Legal Question


I have 2 Legal Order, LTS L031611000404 in my Bank of America account, both show 0.00 balance today, i had around $600.

I am not in USA since 2009 May. I have moved to India. I was not served any notice or even if they did i did not know what the balance was and who i had to pay since i was not inside the country. How could this have happened withouth the bank notifying me via e-mail atleast.

was a judgement taken against me to freeze my account, will this cause any problems in my travel to USA in future or obtaining a visa or will this lead to any arrest on my arrival in USA, how can i obtain information about this. your advise and information is much appriciated.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search