Utah  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/01/12, 6:49 pm

Legal Question


1)my ex lives with his girlfriend and her parents and my two children have to sleep on her couch.. dont they have to have their own beds? and shouldnt my ex have HIS own place in order for him to be able to see our children?

2)my ex is recieving benefits from the VA and recently told me his meds werent working is that considering him to be unsafe for my children?

3)my son does not want to go to his dads he literally makes himself sick when it comes time to having to go over there even his teacher has mentioned she has noticed a change in his behavior when it gets closer to having to go to dads can i keep him from having to go?

4) my exs new girl friend has talked bad about me calling me names in front of my kids and has started problems with me regarding my kids on facebook is there any thing legal i can do for her having non parental interfierence?

5) my ex is also over 20,000 behind in child support will they take his drivers license and massage license away from him?

6)lastly are there any pro bono lawyers in my area that i could talk to and see if maybe they would take on my case if what im asking could help me in getting full custody so my new husband could adopt my children? i find the situation with my ex to be very wrong and not in the best interest of my children but my ex doesnt quite see it my way...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search