New Mexico | Medical Malpractice
2/12/11, 7:42 pm
Legal Question
2nd time loss of blood at a blood/plasma center. First time it was due to equipment malfunction (Understandable) second time due to technician negligence, had to be poked twice, machine alarm went off techs tried to fix it. Technician walked away, alarm went off again, there were several technicians within earshot but failed to respond, were to preoccupied with closing down to go home. Result for me was uncomfort, more blood loss, and getting deffered for 56 days


