Florida | Product Liability
Legal Question
On 10/23/2011 at 3:05pm I purchased a 6 pack beer of St Pauli on receipt 5993. I invited my family over to dinner to watch the Green Bay Packers game at 4:30pm. The first bottle that I had opened and started to drink had a piece of glass inside the beer which I almost swallowed. I checked the bottle opening top to see if glass had broken but nothing noticed. I have saved the glass, bottles, receipt, cap, and piece of glass which I found within my mouth. I have three witnesses available for answering regarding this incident. What action should I take to notify the company? thanks Phillip Poquette


