India  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/26/12, 7:53 am

Legal Question


1. is putting sindoor to a unmarried lady in a temple without any witness or pujas or priest is considered as marriage

2.is putting sindoor to a married lady who has not divorced is considered as marriage

3.if a lady is not divorced from her first husband and does a filmy marriage by putting sindoor from a another man and take divorce from the first husband 6 months after the incident will it be considered as second marriage according to indian laws


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search