Massachusetts | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
can a 49%shareholder file for corp dissolvement in state of mass
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Fanger |
The answer is yes. The holder of 40 percent of the outstanding shares may petition the court for dissolution of a corporation. |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4048
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Donovan Hatem LLP
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2954
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Jameson & Cooper
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 373
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-27
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Golden Law Center
Needham, MA
Questions Answered: 358
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Infinity Law Group
Quincy, MA
Questions Answered: 226
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-17
Search Questions and Answers


