Virginia  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/01/12, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


2 weeks ago, my boyfriend pressed assault/battery and trespassing charges on me. he now wants to drop them but i'm afraid it may be out of his hands now. he is willing to call the prosecutor and explain to him that it was a complete misunderstanding and that i wasn't intentionally trying to hurt him. and that I was not trespassing as he had invited me over but his roommate misunderstood and thought he wanted me to leave so she called the cops. is it possible to get these charges dropped?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search