India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/14/11, 3:49 am

Legal Question


I am 26 year of age now

3 year from now when i am 23

In my college a boy age 26 at that time(now 29) make affair with me and make sexual relation with me keeping me away from the fact that he is married

whenever i tell him to marry he avoid the question and tell me that i should first get a job as we both are from different cast. I obey him but when my family full pressuries me to merry i told him now i cant wait and i have to tell to my parents about the affair then the told me that he is married after 4 years of affair

playing with me emotionaly and physically. I want to punish him the worst punishment according to the indian law who has ruined my life. Please help me to survive in this humiliating Chapter who destroy my entire life. Please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search