Indiana | Product Liability
Legal Question
My 2 year old bot seriously burned today on Orville redenbackers popcorn. The bag got a burn in the bottom down side of the bag so i did not see it. We did not overcook the popcorn but the bag has a hole in it. I pulled the bag out of the microwave and the butter fell on her face. The kind of popcorn was pour over popcorn so i dont know why their was butter in the bad.
I have the box and the bag that this happened in. Can i sue? I think it will scar her, like i said it just happened


