Missouri  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/08/12, 3:44 pm

I am a 16 year old boy living in the state of missouri, and my mother who is married to my step dad had a fit of rage and now i wish to leave here...i turn 17 next month and i already have someplace safe to go where i will be taken care of and i have a part time job even though im still in high school. Can they stop me?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search