Georgia  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
11/24/11, 4:20 pm

Legal Question


I have a 15 year old brother who is being charged with aggravated assult and possesion of a firearm during commision of a crime. Juvenile courts here in Georgia have trnsferred his case to superior court without doing a full physcological evluation considering his past with being on medication and suddenly taken off. Me and my mother cant afford an attorny at the time so he has had state appointed attornys who refuse to discuss the case with my mother-his mother. Keep in mind he is 15 and has no clue whats going on s far as the papers being thrown at him. What can I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search