California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
How would my 17 year old daughter go about getting married?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Stone |
May I suggest Nevada. Most Las Vegas hotels have wedding chapels and, of course, there are also drive-through wedding chapels, Elvis-impersonator wedding chapels, etc.
The following is from an internet search and is not intended as legal advice for any jurisdiction outside California.
http://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/table_marriage
http://www.usmarriagelaws.com |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney & Counselor At Law
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Diamond & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Law Office of Tina Chen
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Practice of Scott Irvin Brear
Redding,
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-21
Search Questions and Answers


