Indiana  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
6/30/11, 7:59 pm

Legal Question


My 13 year old friend is like a little sister to me. I've known her forever. She trusts me with anything, and i'm the only one who she has told this to. She made the mistake of going out to a party and got drunk. She wasn't in the right state of mind. During the party, she was then taken advantage of by a 20 year old guy and fears that she might be pregnant. She wasn't in her right state of mind but she still remembers the guy's name and she says she knows what he looks like. She was a virgin until that night. Can that 20 year old guy go to jail for rape? And what other charges could she press against him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search