New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/08/11, 7:47 pm

Legal Question


i have a 14 year old we live in NJ she hasent seen her father since 05 he called when ever he feels like sometimes up to a year when he talk all they argues is she old enough to ask the judge who she will like to live with and thats she does not want any contact with him can i get full custody he does pay child support and i never denied him to see her he never been a part of her life or try to thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search