California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/18/12, 11:03 am

I have a 1 1/2 year old with a man I am not married to and I am considering ending the relationship with him. Can the father of my child prevent me from moving out of state with my daughter? I'm in California.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search