California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
10/17/11, 2:26 pm

Legal Question


My 34 year old son went to his family doctor for a vasectomy was sent home to rest. Within 15 minutes he was bleeding badly and swelling at an alarming rate. We called the doctor and was told this was normal. After losing a large amount of blood and having a hematoma the size of a cantaloupe we called again and was told to go to a urologist. To make a long story short my son was rushed into emergency surgery to repair a cut artery on his right side. He was released the next day with bags and tubes connected and was told recovery would take several months. On top of that there was no vasectomy done on his right side and swelling is so bad we don't know about the left side. Do we have any recourse?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search