New Mexico  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/21/11, 7:35 pm

Legal Question


My 21 year old son was involved in a auto accident that the police report showed was the fault of the other party. Their insurance has denied the claim so my son and I (his mom) filed a small claims case against the other party. My husband and my son are the actual "owners" listed on the vehicle title. Do I need to modify the complaint to be my husband and son suing instead of me and my son?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search