California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/09/11, 2:41 pm

Legal Question


my 7 year old son was run over in our condominum parking complex by a woman in a jeep. His bike was distroyed. He was not injured by some miracle. Is she legally responsible for replacing his bike?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search