California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/22/11, 8:52 am

Legal Question


My 15 year old son stole my wifes son in shasta county Ca.He was arrested in Fairfield CA.WE was contacted by Fairfield probation that if we dont come and get him that they would file a report and my wife would be arrested.my son was released with a promise to appear for GTA.what i dont under stand its not FAIRFIELDS CASE.The crime happen in SHASTA COUNTY.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search