Indiana | Consumer Law
Legal Question
My 25 year old step daughter was arrested for shoplifiting from wal-mart. She maintains she didnt shoplift but her friend did, if that is true, why did she get arrested?
My 25 year old step daughter was arrested for shoplifiting from wal-mart. She maintains she didnt shoplift but her friend did, if that is true, why did she get arrested?
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Once criminal charges are received from court, your stepdaughter will be able to find out exactly why. There should be a probable cause affidavit. |
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 309
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Louisville, KY
Questions Answered: 288
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-26
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Miller Beach, IN
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Bhopal, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
New Delhi, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Jaipur,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► My father sold a family heirloom to someone who caught him off guard. We want it...
► While getting new tires on our car, the mechanic let the car roll off the rack and...
► I am a 65 year old female. My car was stolen two days after the payment was due,...
► Hi, my name is Leslie and when I lived in Louisville Kentcuky my ID was stolen and...
► I am a dog breeder and have been one for over 4 years. A lady bought one of my...
► Hello, I purchased a vehicle (BMW X5) recently (less than 30 days ago) from a car...
► I paid a local company, which I had previously done business with successfully, $450...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Indiana| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press