California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
If I allow a 20 year old unlicensed driver and also uninsured to drive my car and they /he/she are involved in an injury accident can they legally sue me?
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


