Indiana | Family Law
Legal Question
About 2 years ago my ex-wife told me that I could have our 3 kids every other week because she could not handle life. I got the support modification done and signed by the judge, so we have record that the kids have been with me for 7 days straight every other week. Now their mother wants to take it back to me only getting them every other weekend and is demanding it start immediately. She obviously couldn't handle having the kids full-time before....Is there anything I can do?


