India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/08/11, 2:13 am

Legal Question


I am a 29 years old Girl. I have been in love with a Man for last 5 years. We have physical relation as well. He promised me for marriage and advised me, to insist his parents for this marriage as his parents is not ready to accept me as his wife although i am fully familiar in his family. He also accepted our relation in my family. And my family is fully aware with this relationship.

I left my house and leaving in PG.

Now , he has started to neglect me and shouted all the time at me. I insisted him for marriage but he pretends all the time. I am in depression. what can i do at this moment and how he can be legally bounded ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search