United Kingdom  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
12/25/11, 6:47 am

Legal Question


I have been with someone for 6 years and he was illegal in the Uk. I wrote a letter and gave copy of my british passport to homeoffice, he now got his indefinite leave to remain in the UK and he left me. Is there is anything I can do against him or the homeoffice can do something to deport him from here. I would be really Greatful if you could help me with this. Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search