Iowa | DUI Law
Legal Question
12 years after a SIS for DUI (discharged) can nursing board ask for criminal record with no conviction?
Top Attorneys in IA
solo practitioner
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Gast & McClellan
Omaha, NE
Questions Answered: 25
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-23
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Hudson, Mallaney, Shindler and Anderson, P.C.
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Hansen Law Offices
Burlington, IA
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-01
Healthcare Litigation Support
Chambersburg, PA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Petrovich Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Puryear Law P.C.
Davenport, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Webber Gaumer & Emanuel
Ottumwa, IA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


