Maryland | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I am currently on 1 yr probation for a disorderly conduct 2011(Maryland) I had to pay court fees and get a evaluation. I Have been going to once a week drinkn group and get drug test every other week. I am graduating school march 12 2012. I had lower back pain the day before a drug test and stupid me too a Tylenol 3 not knowing it was prescription ( got from friend) yeah stupid I know now. So my probation officer gave me violation of my probation, now what? I goofed up and wasn't trying to get high. Will I go to jail? I'm going through a divorce and have a 15 month baby girl, I don't have a job and live with my in-laws.


