Illinois  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/09/12, 8:13 pm

My 4yr old son was injured at school. Toilet seat fell on his penis. School stated this happened to a boy last week but he wasn't injured as bad. Took my son to pediatrician same day and hospital next day because he was in so much pain. School owner called and apologized and stated they changed the toilet seats so this will not happen again. What can I do legally because I'm angry this should have been taken care of after first child was injured

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search