Virginia  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/21/11, 8:36 am

Legal Question


11 Yrs ago I hurt my back on the job. I was given a Lifetime Medical Award. I went through every treatment, saw every doctor that was requested of me. I have been receiving very painful injections to help alleviate the pain. the most recent was in Sep of 2010. The insurance company has refused to pay the bill stating I have reached Maximum Medical Improvement. What does this mean and am I now responsible for payment?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search