New Jersey | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
i am 16yrs old resident to the us and i am being charged with possession of marijuana with intent to distribute
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Larry Raiken |
You should retain an Attorney as soon as possible such as myself to protect your rights. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Berkowitz & Raiken LLC
Montville, NJ
Questions Answered: 375
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Klauber & Klauber, LLP
Ocean, NJ
Questions Answered: 158
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-28
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Beverly Sharps Muller, Esquire
Sea Isle City, NJ
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-10-17
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Search Questions and Answers


