California  |  Legal Ethics

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/20/12, 6:45 am

A/C installation resulted in leaking around unit on roof which in turn resulted in damage to ceiling of home. If installer agrees to repair faulty installation, isn't he also responsible for subsequent water damage?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search