Maryland | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I had a accident in 2009 and finally in October,2011. I received my settlement. Medicare paid about 150 dollars of my bills for some reason they don't seem to want to deal with us on getting paid,but my lawyer said I can't touch the money til Medicare is paid. So I want too know can I sue Medicare for all the delay I need this money so I can buy a car my son and I have no form of transportation til I get this money. I have to have my sister drive us everywhere.


