Michigan | Employment Law
Legal Question
if was in a accident and insurance compensated me while off and i lose my job am i eligible for unemployment
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Morrison |
The only practical way to find out is to apply for unemployment. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2486
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Action Defense Center
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 1728
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Law Office of Stephen Scapelliti, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-06
Prowse Law PLC
Kalamazoo, MI
Questions Answered: 42
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-14
Gary D. Weingarden
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 40
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-31
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Fausone Bohn LLP
Northville, MI
Questions Answered: 21
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


