Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/25/12, 2:33 pm

Hi if i had an accident at the mgm in foxwoods ct.if it was in a room inside the resort who is responsable mgm resort or foxwoods.who owns the mgm in foxwoods.do you have a claim against owners of mgm or foxwoods .thank you joe.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search