Texas  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/05/12, 1:22 pm

I had an accident (mine was the only car involved) because a construction company failed to display correct signs. City & construction company are denying liability; however, I have pictures proving my case. Should I hire an attorney or file in small claims court?

I filed claim with the city, which their insurance company denied, and sent construction company a letter. Construction company's attorney called me back and said the construction company is denying liability.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search