Pennsylvania  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
6/24/11, 6:38 am

Legal Question


Accident Question: I had a car accident about a month ago and was hit by a tractor trailer truck. They said they denied my claim because it was a one lane road and I went around the truck but it was a two lane rd where the truck was in the left lane behind the cars that were waiting to turn left and the light and I went by on the right to make a right turn at the light.The company rep stated that he found a google picture that showed it was a one lane and when I asked if anyone went out to look at the road to see clearly that it was two, he stated that they didnt have to. I pulled up a google photo that clearly shows two lanes and also now (after the accident) they are putting down street markings that actually show the two lanes. Can I fight the company and have them pay for the damage to my vehicle now?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search