Massachusetts  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/19/11, 7:58 am

Legal Question


i am accused of assault+battery with a dangerous/ on a individual i,m 66 yrs.old he is 43yrsold the victim no weapon was found /he did have two puncture non-life threatening on the back of neck so small no-one knows what cause it.no blood found on me or clothing .i,m accusing the victim of assualting me a man over 65. how would you a lawyer for the defense handle this matter.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search