New Mexico  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/22/11, 10:28 am

Legal Question


Hi , I am being accused of running over a woman’s foot . They are claming I ran over her foot

Some time in august 2010 , they have no police report . This last month a privet investigator has been

Harassing me about this for about a month now . He said to give him my insurance info or he will file

Felony charges agents me . Do they have a case ???

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my question

Sincerely , Chris


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search