New Mexico | Family Law
Legal Question
I would like to get action taking upon a school that left my 3yr old unattended in a bus for over three hours with no food or heat. Would this be considered child abandonment?
I would like to get action taking upon a school that left my 3yr old unattended in a bus for over three hours with no food or heat. Would this be considered child abandonment?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
No, it is child abuse. Report it to the school, CYFD, and make a formal written complaint to the bus company with a copy to everyone. |
Las Cruces,
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Los Alamos, NM
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
Las Cruces, NM
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-28
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Can I claim both of my children on my taxes if I am not receiving Child support...
► My soon to be ex and went to divorce mediation and agreed on a settlement. I was...
► My husband and I live in New Mexico, married over 7 years. He moved out 22 months...
► My childrens dad is on ssi, the state will not grant me child support because of his...
► My ex husband and I have a Marriage Settement Agreement that requires him to make...
► I am filing a non contested divorce. I am trying to fill out the paperwork. It is...
► I live in nm my husband walked out i have just had surgery and am in the process of...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New Mexico| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press