California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
4/13/11, 3:33 pm

Legal Question


I'm an actor, graduating from college next month and moving to LA. Received a management contract and 3 things concern me: there is not a trial period, the contract states that it is automatically renewed for additional 3 years if a certain income level attained, and the contract does not contain any termination language other than it's term (3 years). Are these standard terms?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search