California | Business Law
Legal Question
How do I add stock to my existing California S Corporation
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Bame |
How many stockholders are there? Contact me directly. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Nelson & Lawless
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13881
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12210
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10409
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 6471
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Anthony A. Roach
Tarzana, CA
Questions Answered: 5434
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
The Law Offices of H.M. Torrey
Mountain View, CA
Questions Answered: 2147
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-31
www.SelikLaw.com
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Carl H. Starrett II
El Cajon, CA
Questions Answered: 1888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Larry Rothman & Associates
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 1596
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-27
Search Questions and Answers


