California  |  Real Estate Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/23/12, 3:35 pm

Have used an adjacent property for a garden for over 8 years. Do I have any legal right to that land? Non-resident owner has failed to keep property mowed, so garden was put in partly as a fire break.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search