India  |  Education Law

question bubble
1/09/11, 7:02 pm

Legal Question


i took admission in a college for MBA i paid 5000/- only, of 68000/- now i don't want to continue .The college staff says that i will have to cancel the admission by paying 2yrs fee i.e 1,36,000/- .I don't have money to continue so i am leaving the college but so it is impossible for me to pay the money and cancel the admission. so will there be any future problem if i don't pay money(i.e legal problem as case ) & will i be having any problem if i want to do MBA later..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search