Indiana  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/12/11, 4:53 am

Legal Question


Is it all right to advertise something you then choose not to give? Harrahs advertises they give offers based upon rate of play. I stopped receiving offers last July and still do not receive any. Their first explanation was that my name was randomly drawn not to receive offers. The last communication ended with the representative screaming at me that they do not have to give anything regardless of what I read. He said I redeemed too many offers.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search